NomNom Foodie Club Xmas Party

Tuesday, November 30, 2010 dfg 0 Comments

NomNom Foodie Club is having it's first Christmas party tomorrow, December 1, 2010 at the Kraft Eden Cheese Keso de Gallo Christmas Tree area and platform installation. The food and venue sponsor is Kraft Eden Cheese so expect a lot of cheese infused dishes. Bloggers and food enthusiasts are welcomed to join by simply being a NomNom Foodie Club member (FREE registration) and joining NomNom's contest. To extend the celebration to readers of Boy-Kuripot, NomNom will allot 5 slots. The first 5 who follows the quick instruction below will go with me and Girl-Kuripot to the party. Yahoo!

Foodie Club Christmas Party with Kraft Eden theme “Sarap Ng Pasko” Set for Dec 1

Thanks for NomNum Club for giving invites to readers of Boy-Kuripot. Thank you also to Eden and GeiserMaclang for sponsoring the Christmas party

Here is the program flow for the Christmas Party:
  • 0600 p – Registration and Dinner
  • 0630 p – Short Introdution & Game
  • 0700 p – Raffle Set 1 + Word from Kraft Eden Cheese
  • 0730 p – NomNom Club 2010 and Plans for 2011 + Monito- Monita
  • 0800 p – Raffle Set 2 & Closing Ceremonies
As always with NomNom Club events, there will be raffle prizes for all attendees. There will also be prizes for the best exchange gift under P51 (you have to bring one), best Christmas attire or costume that embodies the theme of “Sarap ng Pasko” of Eden, and best blog post on Kraft Eden’s “Sarap ng Pasko” campaign.

For more information about the party and NomNom Club, visit

Promo Mechanics:
  1. Leave a comment below of your most gleeful Christmas greeting (not required but much appreciated)
  2. Complete google spreadsheet form
  3. The first 5 to complete the form will be invited to the party
  4. Winners will be contacted via email and mobile phone and will also be announced here
Promo Period: November 30, 2010

Promo Prize:

  • 5 winners of an invite to NomNom Foodie Club's Christmas party tomorrow, December 1, 2010

Thank you all for the holiday greetings! The first 5 to register are the following:
  1. Colwin Tanhehco
  2. Gennithony Eson
  3. Hannah Carmela Lois Suezo
  4. Ron Mickhail Villasquez
  5. Parminderjit Kaur Bhogal
To the winners, check your email for final instructions for the party. See you guys later!